Welcome to this (old) blog

This is a old blog that I did

7/22/2023 hey, so its been awhile since I update the site and to be real I total forgot about it, so yeah nothing much as happen beside pikmin 4 came out yesterday but other than that not much, so yeah bye

5/19/2023 howdy, so last night I order the view monster cd from needlejuice records so thats cool, and tears of the kingdom came out and I heard it really good,my brother is probably going to get for his brithday so I might try it out, anyways I have to go, bye

5/1/2023 hey, so I just heard that the mario movie made 1 billion dollars so that cool, and also I give my brother the weezer blue album on vinyl beacause he likes weezer and he really likes it, so yeah that whats been going I have to do some school work so bye

4/22/2023 hi, so I got celeste on my switch so I am going to play that tonight, and also I backed poglings its like a chao garden type game if you want to know more heres the link

4/14/2023 howdy, so I beat portal 2 last week and I found out in portal 1 there is a developer commentary so I might check that out, oh and also there was a new trailer for tears of the kingdom and I am not the biggest zelda fan but it looks pretty good

4/11/2023 hi, so I saw the mario movie on opening day and it was a good movie, I give it a 7/10

3/30/2023 hey, so the eshop on 3ds close a couple days ago, I got zedla picross which is only my nintendo which I think you can't get it any more because they got rid of the 3ds rewards on my nintendo. and other than that I got lots of free to play games because I couldn't get funds on my eshop wallet so yeah

3/14/2023 hi, so I been replaying pokemon sun cause why not, but I have to use my brothers 2ds cause my 3ds xl hinge is about to break so I need to something about that

3/8/2023 howdy, so metriod fusion comes out on switch online tomorrow but I don't have the expansion pack, but I have a phyiscal copy of metroid fusion so I am going to play that today

3/2/2023 hi, so the nintendo switch is turing 6 years old tomorrow (man I am getting old)

2/23/2023 hey, so metriod prime remaster came out physical yersterday, I really want it but I am broke

2/21/2023 howdy, so nothing cool happen over the weekend I got monday off so thats cool, and I got sam and max hit the road on steam so I am going to play that after school

2/13/2023 hello, so the super bowl was yesterday and it was aright, and I saw the breaking bad popcorners ad so that was cool

2/9/2023 hi, so there was a nintendo direct yesterday and it was fine

2/8/2023 hey, so right know I am in math class and I have no idea whats going on

2/2/2023 howdy, so I am going on a ski trip this weekend so thats going to be cool

2/27/2023 hello, so today I might play oneshot since I haven't played that game in like a month

2/2/2023 howdy, so I going on a ski trip this weekend so thats cool

1/23/2023 hey, so I haven't update this site in awhile cause I been busy with school

1/19/2023 hi, so I beat portal last weekend so I might start portal 2 this week

1/13/2023 howdy, so my school is giving us monday and tuesday off so that is going to be fun

1/6/2023 hey, so the bad batch got a new season so I am going to watch that when I get home from school

1/5/2023 hello, I am bored so I am writting this down

1/4/2023 hi,so its 2023 now so thats fun, so yeah thats all I have to say so bye.

12/28/2022 howdy, so its been awhile since I updated the site but I am updating it now so yeah.

12/20/2022 hey, it last day of school before winter break so that cool

12/19/2022 hey, so it almost christmas break and that is going to be nice to get off of school

12/16/2022 howdy, so it almost the weekend so that is going to be fun

12/15/2022 hi, so I made this part of the site today.